Click edit button to change this text.

Access Medical Associates
4.9
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Helen Wall Schuler
Helen Wall Schuler
2020-12-02T00:22:43+0000
Went for a our COVID 19 test, made an appointment, filled out the paperwork and was in and out in less than 5 minutes.... Very happy!read more
James Gianchiglia
James Gianchiglia
2020-11-24T13:45:16+0000
Very good service , easy access, nice facility.
Carmelita Varela
Carmelita Varela
2020-09-23T20:16:26+0000
They were nice and profissional Got my results fast thanks
Brynda Taylor-Flynn
Brynda Taylor-Flynn
2019-12-20T14:19:50+0000
Very attentive and responsive. I felt very cared for! Thank you!
Marcia Tyler
Marcia Tyler
2019-11-24T02:14:50+0000
Got in quickly, everyone was polite and friendly! Got in and out and the help I needed...
Michael K. Drulis
Michael K. Drulis
2019-11-20T15:31:19+0000
They were very kind and responsive. We walked in within moments of them closing and they stayed as late as necessary... to see our medical issue through. And they were very efficient and attentive.read more
Emily Benjamin
Emily Benjamin
2019-11-13T01:40:54+0000
Friendly, efficient staff; friendly, efficient practitioner. I received a flu shot today. Arrived at 10 AM Tuesday and... the office was empty.read more
Todd Hendrickson
Todd Hendrickson
2019-11-09T12:36:49+0000
Quick and professional service
Caroline Rose
Caroline Rose
2019-11-05T18:47:09+0000
Professional, fast, and friendly care! Brought one of my children right before closing. She was seen promptly. The... receptionist, nurse, and doctor were extremely professional and caring. The doctor assessed her quickly and thoroughly, averting a visit to the ER. Highly recommend them!read more
Victor Kelly
Victor Kelly
2019-10-10T15:39:11+0000
Friendly and thorough staff and doctors. They take the time to answer all questions.
Gary Wolkwitz
Gary Wolkwitz
2019-09-22T00:47:12+0000
Waiting time was minimal. Was greeted with helpful reception. PA was informative and friendly
Shuo Feng
Shuo Feng
2019-08-04T15:49:09+0000
Five stars... Very experienced doctors and prompt treatment compared to three hours waiting time in ER. Highly... recommend 👍read more
David Gleason
David Gleason
2019-08-03T14:38:53+0000
Open 7 days per week. Friendly staff.
Dawn Lindia
Dawn Lindia
2019-06-29T21:39:50+0000
Always great service and pleasant
Judy Enfield Kutt Buccine
Judy Enfield Kutt Buccine
2019-06-01T19:35:00+0000
efficient, friendly staff
Leonard Jacukowicz
Leonard Jacukowicz
2019-05-25T12:00:58+0000
They took care of me in a professional manor.
Hank Werner
Hank Werner
2019-04-21T18:11:44+0000
great service and fast.
Jamie Belardo Juba
Jamie Belardo Juba
2019-04-14T22:02:43+0000
Super quick and very friendly!
Dominick Musolino
Dominick Musolino
2019-03-27T20:31:29+0000
Very helpful and Courteous with my problem. Very pleasant and cheerful.
Aurora Studnicky Bartley
Aurora Studnicky Bartley
2019-03-21T21:29:04+0000
All of the Doctors and nurses are so nice! They took good care of me and my son as well!
Laura Vail
Laura Vail
2017-11-27T22:26:52+0000
The doctor came in (Dr. Goldberg) and was extremely condescending with 3 of the comments during my visit. I have gone... here for many years and will not be going back if I can help it. The level of unprofessionalism left me speechless. I still cannot believe he said the things he did. Horrible.read more
Mindy Goldberg
Mindy Goldberg
2017-07-05T15:51:35+0000
Marybeth Lloyd
Marybeth Lloyd
2016-11-25T16:12:16+0000
KeithandLinda LaRue
KeithandLinda LaRue
2016-10-05T20:57:36+0000
I have been going to Access Medical for the last five years. They have a great staff, great Doctors and the latest... diagnostic equipment. it is nice to be able to go to one location that has everything required to diagnose and treat you on the spot!read more
Samantha Jordan
Samantha Jordan
2016-03-14T14:06:36+0000
So I got here at 0916hrs and I've already been seen and diagnosed... it's 1004. If you go during high frequency times,... expect to wait. Of you come at 9:00 on a monday, you're done in less than an hour from start of paperwork til diagnosis. Better than my family practice who hasn't bothered to call me back in over a week/4 phone calls later. Unfortunately it is what medicine has become. Dr's forced to combine their practices for numerous reasons and long waits. Dr Rego was great and the office staff were very friendly. All a matter of opinion.read more
Mary Dietzold
Mary Dietzold
2015-12-23T23:11:22+0000
Your staff at the front desk were very professional at their job Pleasant and polite.Your medical staff was very... efficient at there jobs.Dr.Rego and his staff were very helpful. Kudos to a great group of people ❤read more
Brenna Murphy
Brenna Murphy
2015-12-19T19:14:16+0000
This medical center is the worst place I have ever gone. First time being there I waited over 2 hours and finally left.... Today I am at hour and half wait. Walking into the room I noticed the doctor buying tickets on the computer when there are people waiting in the rooms. They say they are very busy but there were 4 people in the waiting room with me. They are just SLOW! Will never ever come here again and do not recommend them at all.read more
Roland Reinhart
Roland Reinhart
2014-08-21T17:39:52+0000
I’ve only had good experiences at this urgent care office. Over the years I’ve gone in for minor injuries and... cold/flu/strep, and have been treated well by Dr. Goldberg and staff. This past winter my wife slipped on ice while walking our dog and sprained both her wrists. I drove her over to Access Medical Associates, she was seen quickly and we were on our way home in a little over an hour. She too said her experience was fine. Full disclosure: I have provided services to Dr. Goldberg in the past, but that doesn’t have anything to do with my review.read more
Treva Ann Johnson
Treva Ann Johnson
2014-01-03T03:49:12+0000
Lucy Esteves
Lucy Esteves
2013-12-14T15:03:33+0000
Kevin Jack
Kevin Jack
2013-12-05T13:09:34+0000
Next Reviews
Access Medical Associates
4.0
Based on 87 reviews
powered by Google
Caroline Rose
Caroline Rose
18:43 05 Nov 19
Fast, professional, and friendly care! I took my daughter right before closing and they took her in quickly. All staff... members, from the receptionist, nurse, to the doctor were caring and professional. The doctor saw my daughter right away and provided a thorough assessment, averting an ER visit. I highly recommend them as an alternative to the ER!read more
Allison Murray
Allison Murray
17:47 02 Oct 19
The only reason I am giving this place two stars is for the girl at the front desk and the really nice nurse that I... spoke to. Other than them, my experience was awful. I was in at 8am and had to wait over an hour to be seen. There was zero "urgency" in this urgent care. I was beyond unimpressed with Doctor Goldberg, he was rude and condescending, and he constantly interrupts anything you try and tell him. All I got was a few printouts of what I *possibly* could have going on, I could have found that info on google. He didn’t help at all. On top of that, he was super rude to his staff. Will not visit again.read more
Michele Coiro
Michele Coiro
16:01 13 Sep 19
Dr Goldburg and staff are highly professional. They listen and act in a caring way. It's easy to make an appointment... and they always follow up after an appointment to see how you are feeling. If a specialist is needed, the staff refers you to the best doctors in the area. My family has used Access Medical Associates as a trusted primary care physician and urgent care resource for many years and I would highly recommend them for your medical needs.read more
Rene Rigau
Rene Rigau
19:04 06 Sep 19
Had a great experience today. Very friendly and courteous staff. It was my first time there and from the front desk to... the nurse to the Frank who took my x-rays... just terrific people! Dr. Goldberg made me feel like I had been a life long patient.read more
See All Reviews

I brought my 11 year old in Monday night (July 7th) to the Branchburg Urgent Care Facility with a fractured wrist. It was late and I could have had a long night in front of me – instead the folks at Access Medical took care of us quickly and extremely compassionately. First, after assuring I was using a hands free phone – they took my information over the phone so my daughter would not have to wait – when we arrived we were greeted by a concerned staff saying is this Mackenzie to my teary eyed daughter…they swooped her up with care and took care of her quickly. We were on our way in a short time which was nice but what was really awesome was how friendly, caring and helpful the entire staff was…thanks for making an unpleasant time less challenging!!!
Patricia L.

Dear Dr. Goldberg,
I just wanted to thank you for your diligent care of our daughter Emily and for referring us promptly to Dr. Chan the hand surgeon. … She went back to work today on “light duty.” Thank you for making yourself available for further questions and concerns. It is good to see people who still care and are so dedicated. I always felt certain service oriented fields are somewhat of a calling. God bless you in your work as a doctor.
Maria L. (Stwartsville, NJ)

I’ve only had good experiences at this urgent care office. Over the years I’ve gone in for minor injuries and cold/flu/strep, and have been treated well by Dr. Goldberg and staff. This past winter my wife slipped on ice while walking our dog and sprained both her wrists. I drove her over to Access Medical, she was seen quickly and we were on our way home in a little over an hour. She too said her experience was fine. Full disclosure: I have provided services to Dr. Goldberg in the past, but that doesn’t have anything to do with my review above.
Roland R. (Bridgewater, NJ)

I had a terrible case of sinusitis and my asthma kicked in. My airways were 3/4 closed and the doctor gave me a steroid and nebulizer treatment. If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t have been able to get married the next day!

Always took good care of me on the spot. although like anyplace else gets busy just after work. The nights and weekend hours are a real lifesaver sometimes. I generally hate going to the doctors, but the doctor and the nurses treat me like family.